View Full Version : fulldownloads.us


pranav_kin
27th December 2006, 08:17
hello Friends

do not try to join this web , coz u have to pay &4.87 on a adult websites they have mentioned on their web , after making a successful payment u have to forward the web receipt to customer care & he wont reply u anymore thats all u money has been gone ! so beware , cya

Monster_Flower
31st December 2006, 04:57
a usefull info. thanks you for sharing this to us.

pranav_kin
31st December 2006, 08:27
its my pleasure , i dont wanna this happenens with anyone more .

Dansco
13th February 2007, 09:03
I registered there and they offered my an upgrade as a special customer. I checked it out thinking its free, nope £4.87 so I just deleted the cookie and blacklisted their email address.

Thanx for the info that they are robbin tw@ts...

kaito_kidz
15th February 2007, 09:51
What u all talking about?
just try cheat in any way

bigot
3rd March 2007, 00:49
update nowwwwww

zeLLFF8
13th March 2007, 16:49
Yes, dont ever trust this site, and somemore it is not DIRECT DOWNLOAD from that site it self.. When you click on a download it shows links to rapidshare.com or other links..

But if you dont mind you can use this account here :

Username : Af872HskL
Password : XjsdH28N

Enjoy !

m1234vs
26th September 2007, 22:26
Pretty bad the username and pasword you posted here is the same as the one I've received. I can just hit myself in the head, I know better than joining sites like this. Ones again got scammed. Anybody know what to do to report these sites?

No wonder the world is like it is. Nobody can be trusted, I'm getting sick and tired of having to be wary about everything you see or hear.

Please do not subscribe to this site. Don't be stupid like I was. GRRRRRRR
:pmpl::pmpl::pmpl:

narutoadik
11th November 2007, 13:24
yeah, thanks for the info..:P

jagarmatha
26th March 2008, 20:15
thanks for this information

GokuDBZ
27th March 2008, 09:54
Ohhhhh Thnx BRO..

vpmohammed
27th March 2008, 13:55
Thanks for the info brothers.i was thinking of subscribing.thank god i saw this link

Grundge
28th March 2008, 02:25
is this one of those sites that always pops up when you do a torrent search? if you ask me they are all scams. it shouldn't be too hard to figure out, since they always seem to have whatever you typed in the search parameters for download.

TuRnaDo
14th May 2008, 01:11
is this one of those sites that always pops up when you do a torrent search? if you ask me they are all scams. it shouldn't be too hard to figure out, since they always seem to have whatever you typed in the search parameters for download.

hmm you are so right, btw i Joined one site like this ones... lets discus further, i am a member on www.fullreleases.com and i payed maby 5 USD or somthing and i'm still a member there... i wanna know if this site is like fulldownloads.us ? anybody ?

Thx 4 The infomation...

Muhannadfa
15th May 2008, 02:32
thank u man for info

GadgetChick
23rd May 2008, 15:09
fullreleases.com is a scam. watch your credit card - you will get monthly charges from BILLINGSVC.COM FRGN AMT:. 22.74 EUROPEAN MONETARY COOP FU

I got scammed and have to cancel my card and get a new one reissued. Got no software off the either. The software they advertised was nowhere to be found. Emailed them.... nothing, no response whatsoever.

Beware!!

TuRnaDo
25th May 2008, 18:32
fullreleases.com is a scam. watch your credit card - you will get monthly charges from BILLINGSVC.COM FRGN AMT:. 22.74 EUROPEAN MONETARY COOP FU

I got scammed and have to cancel my card and get a new one reissued. Got no software off the either. The software they advertised was nowhere to be found. Emailed them.... nothing, no response whatsoever.

Beware!!

oww... can't i stop the service without canceling my Card ? else i'm F****