View Full Version : Winlock 5! UNLOCK ANY NOKIA PHONE!!!



hasoon2000
28th January 2007, 07:41
Winlock 5 is here! Unlock any Nokia Phone


h**p://rapidshare.com/files/13736214/WL5G.zip

blesio
28th January 2007, 10:19
Now all we need is a crack for the dongle ;)

starmate
28th January 2007, 14:10
Does this unlock 6630, didnt think so!

hasoon2000
28th January 2007, 17:22
h**p://rapidshare.com/files/13797283/1-crack_dongle_phoenix_all_.zip

install this after u install phoenix service center. make phoenix is running in the backround

yashar
28th January 2007, 17:32
can someone upload it here?? rapidshare isn't good...and can explain better how winlock5 works and what is the purpose for?? thanks!! :)

hasoon2000
28th January 2007, 17:34
if u download it. itll explain how to use it. IT UNLOCKS ANY NOKIA PHONE!

yashar
28th January 2007, 17:52
ok..!!i'm downloading it now! ;)

hasoon2000
28th January 2007, 17:56
ok..!!i'm downloading it now! ;)


tell me wat u think of it. make sure u download the phoenix software to. u need it

yashar
28th January 2007, 18:08
tell me wat u think of it. make sure u download the phoenix software to. u need it

yes..i already have phoenix 2006 installed on my pc, and now i have installe winlock5...what i have to do to use it? i wanna try to unlock my 6280 locked on 3network..!

starmate
28th January 2007, 18:11
For 3G phones, every lock code is unique! But this software can help with other phones though, so thanks very much!

yashar
28th January 2007, 18:14
For 3G phones, every lock code is unique! But this software can help with other phones though, so thanks very much!

i don't really understand you...can i unlock my 6280?

starmate
28th January 2007, 18:28
I doubt it, you need to go to a specialist, but it will cost you over 20 GBP, they have to buy the special code from 3 network!

yashar
28th January 2007, 18:34
I doubt it, you need to go to a specialist, but it will cost you over 20 GBP, they have to buy the special code from 3 network!

understood...by the way now phonix does not work anymore!! when i press scan product it says error!!what i have to do now??
neither winlock5 works..it says the same error when i press scan product..please help me..i don't wanna reinstall the whole phoenix!! :(

This is the error message:

Could not check the physical product

HRESULT 0x80042005 (-2147213307)

PNMsgIO: Message IO not initialized;MTI32=0x80042005

CProductMgrCls::ReadIMEISerialNumber() error;Product Manager=0x80042005
CProductMgrCls::ReadSerialNumber() error;Product Manager=0x80042005

afrikas
28th January 2007, 18:59
This software only work with original nokia service box and logs with nokia server,:weedman:

selim97
28th January 2007, 23:10
please give full details of what this can do and how to use it.

yashar
29th January 2007, 10:43
please give full details of what this can do and how to use it.

yes....i don't understand what is this....and how it works..!!please help us!!!what does it unlock?? if you can't unlock simlock and operator lock i think it is useless...

starmate
29th January 2007, 17:37
Is this to unlock the master code/ handset lockcode? If so, this is useless... :D

pungdee
5th February 2007, 15:28
teri gand mein land !!!!!
mera phone dead ho gaya

hasoon2000
5th February 2007, 23:30
this unlocks the phone. it will work with any gsm service

csns
6th February 2007, 01:38
this unlocks the phone. it will work with any gsm service

Have you ever tried to unlock any BB5 with this SW? Without the smartcard and a PIN for it this app is useless.

selim97
6th February 2007, 01:54
this unlocks the phone. it will work with any gsm service

...then tell us how to do it

hasoon2000
6th February 2007, 04:07
go to my post of the phoenix software [Only registered and activated users can see links]

download the phoenix software. install it. uses the cracks. install Winlock5 and use the crack. after u do that read the manual that came with winlock5. itll tell u everything else

hasoon2000
6th February 2007, 04:08
understood...by the way now phonix does not work anymore!! when i press scan product it says error!!what i have to do now??
neither winlock5 works..it says the same error when i press scan product..please help me..i don't wanna reinstall the whole phoenix!! :(

This is the error message:

Could not check the physical product

HRESULT 0x80042005 (-2147213307)

PNMsgIO: Message IO not initialized;MTI32=0x80042005

CProductMgrCls::ReadIMEISerialNumber() error;Product Manager=0x80042005
CProductMgrCls::ReadSerialNumber() error;Product Manager=0x80042005



ull need to reinstall it =[

hasoon2000
6th February 2007, 04:08
Have you ever tried to unlock any BB5 with this SW? Without the smartcard and a PIN for it this app is useless.


i unlocked my nokia 6680 with this

hasoon2000
6th February 2007, 04:10
u think we should try to make this a sticky?

csns
7th February 2007, 00:38
i unlocked my nokia 6680 with this


Can you please describe step by step how you did it because as far as I know Winlock is unable to calculate any unlock code nor unlock via wire connection without the SX-5 smart card.

Prove me wrong.

B.R.

selim97
28th February 2007, 01:21
please give a detailed guide

ngel05
28th February 2007, 23:40
hasoon2000 pls give as a guide how to use this program. Is it obligate to use Smart Reader? nokia 6280 could be unlocked? tnx

csns
1st March 2007, 00:10
People, to close this silly thread - to use Winlock 5 to unlock any phone you need a specific smartcard.

In other words - this SW is useless without a smartcard from Nokia.

End of story.

B.R.

hasoon2000
1st March 2007, 15:42
People, to close this silly thread - to use Winlock 5 to unlock any phone you need a specific smartcard.

In other words - this SW is useless without a smartcard from Nokia.

End of story.

B.R.

I used this WITHOUT A SMARTCARD. just download this and the phoenix service center and read da wiinlock manual

csns
1st March 2007, 16:02
I used this WITHOUT A SMARTCARD. just download this and the phoenix service center and read da wiinlock manual

I think you don't even know what you are talking about.

To all those hoping to get anything from this SW - the algorythm used for unlocking BB5s is stored ONLY on smartcards provided by Nokia.

This is obviously for security reasons so that Sunday unlockers like hasoon2000 couldn't mess with SP locks.

B.R.

ngel05
1st March 2007, 20:48
well,could we get that smartcard from somewere?

csns
1st March 2007, 21:06
As far as I know only level 3 service centers have access to those cards. So ... no way :)

B.R.

7710ame
4th March 2007, 18:45
sorry, i have problem with install of winlock5. i have used the procedure for phoenix2006, but i cant' use the crack for the winlock, i receive 1 error on installing the crack for dongle!! can you help me??? please

one_gaiden
2nd April 2007, 02:46
i dn't understand very well


i think ,it may be useful with dongle

jaywhy13
4th April 2007, 16:53
I think you don't even know what you are talking about.

To all those hoping to get anything from this SW - the algorythm used for unlocking BB5s is stored ONLY on smartcards provided by Nokia.

This is obviously for security reasons so that Sunday unlockers like hasoon2000 couldn't mess with SP locks.

B.R.

So that would mean that hasoon is lying about unlocking his 6680 with it?

csns
4th April 2007, 17:17
What I mean is that unless you have such a smartcard Winlock won't do any unlocking.

Now... can some mod close this thread as nothing new can be added here anyway ?

B.R.

makkan00
19th April 2007, 04:31
Hi B.R,
Any possibility to unlock Orange locked N80? thanks

hasoon2000
22nd April 2007, 02:38
this unlocks ANY nokia phone

Dextor
22nd April 2007, 10:03
are you still thinking that this program is able to "unlock" your phone?

if i were you, all of you, i would listen to -> csns <- . he knows very well the subject, and i trust what he said.

so, no way to unlock bb5 phones, for the moment.

mohsinraza66
23rd April 2007, 17:53
thank u for winlock 5

mohsinraza66
23rd April 2007, 18:23
thank u 4 winlock 5

hasoon2000
24th April 2007, 01:37
np. datz good u like it

mohsinraza66
24th April 2007, 22:08
hi man u give us winlock 5 plz tell where is smart card for winlock 5 if u have tell me what paymint
or can i buy this card other people tell me adress

sircjquimar
25th April 2007, 21:11
where can i get winlock 5? help

hasoon2000
25th April 2007, 23:05
go to the 1st page i have the download link there

mohsinraza66
26th April 2007, 14:02
go to the 1st page i have the download link there

where is smsrt card sx-5

hasoon2000
26th April 2007, 15:25
U dont need 1. Jus get phoenix service center and the crackz wit it. Den install dis. I got it workin like dat

makkan00
26th April 2007, 15:30
So, hasoon you say that it can work without smrt card sx-5??? And do I need phoenix 2006 or 2004 for N70?
thanks in advance.

hasoon2000
26th April 2007, 16:42
i posted the software in the forum

makkan00
26th April 2007, 22:35
Hasoon I did everything as you said, but can you explain how you uncloked your cell without smart card sx-5?
Have you used cable connection and connected your cell with win lock?

or you used without connecting it to winlock?

I am pretty sure now that we cant do unlocking by it. And If I am wrong thank kindly explain us how you unlocked the fone.
Thanks

sheraz79
27th April 2007, 17:35
U said it dont works with 3Network does this work with Vodaphone if yes then only this software is enough or does this use any specific hardware to work

mohsinraza66
27th April 2007, 18:24
U dont need 1. Jus get phoenix service center and the crackz wit it. Den install dis. I got it workin like dat

i install all crack but when i connect set soft say smart card disconnect

hasoon2000
28th April 2007, 01:26
u must be doin sumtin wrong den

hasoon2000
28th April 2007, 01:28
U said it dont works with 3Network does this work with Vodaphone if yes then only this software is enough or does this use any specific hardware to work

it works with every nokia phone and itll unlock every phone 4 any provider

makkan00
28th April 2007, 01:50
Hasoon, u are not replying to my questions, I installed everything as you said, what to do now? how to unlock N70, can you explain please?
Thanks

selim97
28th April 2007, 02:23
hasoon, it seems like you are the only person who knows how to use this and the only person to unlock a phone with it, so please can you give us all a detailed guide to unlock a phone with this. im sure everybody would appreciate this, i know i would. this thread is going on and on, you say it works, others say its impossible without a smart card, so please tell us all how to do it.

thanks.

sircjquimar
28th April 2007, 20:39
hasoon2000
can u give me the link for winlo9ck 5 pls!

makkan00
28th April 2007, 20:52
No use, you cant unlock any cell without Smart card.... Funny thread by Hasoon.

mohsinraza66
28th April 2007, 21:04
No use, you cant unlock any cell without Smart card.... Funny thread by Hasoon. only with smart card

hasoon2000
29th April 2007, 00:48
i remember i got this off a site and i did wat it said and it work. let me look 4 da site. long time since i unlocked mi 6680

7710ame
1st May 2007, 18:41
i wait the instruction from 3 months!!

hasoon2000
1st May 2007, 18:44
Sorry man. I had exams and im skool now

xxl2005
2nd May 2007, 23:01
i have download the phoenix_service_sw_2007_4_6_170 , when i want to install it , it show this dialog :

Installation cannot continue without a dongle.
Insert Nokia dongle and click Retry to re-detect the dongle
or click Cancel to exit the installation.


what can i do ?
please help me !!!!

Buckchoi
3rd May 2007, 05:36
Read the flashing guide, it explains what to do.

xxl2005
3rd May 2007, 11:20
Read the flashing guide, it explains what to do.

where is the flashing guide ???? i can't find it !!!!

hasoon2000
3rd May 2007, 14:55
The flashin guide iz all over the forum

xxl2005
3rd May 2007, 20:23
very very thanks people !!!! :rolleyes:
you very very very very very help me !!!! :vom:
this forum is magestic !!!!! :axe:

abehaleem
19th May 2007, 21:57
thanx so much! this unlocked my nokia n70 and nokia 6630

makkan00
20th May 2007, 03:36
Abehaleem,,, you are also taking funny,,,,can you explain to all how you did it rather than misguiding us.
thanks

XCoNaN
30th November 2007, 18:47
how unlock the n95?
:???::???:

Gepees
6th December 2007, 04:33
Cek this [Only registered and activated users can see links]

manifique
10th December 2007, 18:14
Anyone at all know if it's possible to unlock an N95? Tried search and no joy.

Thanks

hasnut
12th December 2007, 05:06
This Thread Shoud be closed by Administrator.
You cant unlock BB5 phones without any hardware. And not all bb5 phoes can be unlocked using hardware.

webiso
17th November 2008, 23:04
now is opening hehe

tarik12
25th November 2008, 01:26
I've read so many threads but this thread still going on how stupid we are!!!

m3m1t0
7th December 2008, 10:53
well, to ending the discussion......
this threat is real or is just a kidding......?
i want to unlock a nokia n73, but this threat is very confuse......


P.C. sorry my bad english..... but i had a F-in my language's class......

MaxMiracle
13th December 2008, 04:23
I can not belive you still belive hansoon, i tell you even more, the other users that supposedly unlock their phones too, are the same hansson funny poster, MOD, close this thread, is useless..- (N)

java
15th December 2008, 13:41
thank guy i think maybe it can help me lots

pool7
15th December 2008, 15:46
I think this thread should be closed as well.
Winlock 5 can unlock most (if not all) BB5 phones (that is most E and N series and some other Symbian based phones); however you need an SX-5 or SX-6 smart card to be able to do it.
These smart cards (SX-5) are provided by Nokia only to Service Providers (i.e. T-mobile, Verizon, Movistar, etc). SX-6 cards are kind of Master keys available only at Nokia HQs (or so they say). None of these smart cards are sold to end-users, so it is pretty much impossible to get a hold of them and they contain the key that WinLock uses to calculate the code and unlock your phone.

So, let's summarize: WinLock works but is useless without the needed and appropriate smart card, so: you won't be able to use it.

BR,
pool7
:ilove:

kataatak
15th February 2012, 23:53
any unlocker for c3 ??

bengkelselular
12th September 2012, 06:33
For 3G phones, every lock code is unique! But this software can help with other phones though, so thanks very much!
Thanks to share this !!!!