View Full Version : Vbag 1.25 +keygen working!!!



reshma
22nd April 2008, 07:01
Here is the new version of vbagx. Version 1.25 For s60v3. Included in the zip is the keygen, go to >options>activate>yes and input the code from the keygen. Done. Fully working and tested on n95 8gb. Enjoy!

Put your roms in data>others>vbag on you memory card.

What is vBag?

vBag is a GameBoy Advance emulator that can play GBA games on your mobile phone.
vBagX is the latest version of vBag.

Features

- For S60v3, full speed with perfect sound effects for most games
- Big rom size support (full support for 32M rom)
- Each rom with 5 save/load slots
- Speed adjustment option and frameskip option
- Graphics mode option (origin,full,landscape,landscape origin)
- Save/Load in games (flash,eeprom,sram up to 128K)
- Key map setting
- Sound volume switch
- Thread priority option
- Two Graph Output Mode: bitmap mode(default),direct mode(speed improved, but some phones not supported)

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

angelo8246
22nd April 2008, 11:33
thank u som much!!!

jkiflie
22nd April 2008, 11:37
Unable to install on N82.

.::MaHDi::.
22nd April 2008, 13:39
I try both version 1.20 and 1.25. 1.20 is MUCH FASTER AND BETTER...I Can play GTA with full speed.:exactly::LoL:

fryc88
22nd April 2008, 14:53
Same thing as before - in About menu (even after phone format) it reports as v1.20.
No rly difference for me comparing to mine version of v1.2

reshma
22nd April 2008, 18:08
I believe the keygen is working for all versions... All roms have to be unzipped or extracted before bieng put in the vbag folder on your memory card.

Please add rep+ if you found it useful. This is not a cracked version! This is a signed version with a working keygen.

I love this place!

.::MaHDi::.
22nd April 2008, 19:49
Requesting rep is forbbiden...but i'll add it to U mate! ;)

Suddenly
23rd April 2008, 23:28
When I try to install this the bar goes a bit more then halfway, then it stops for a few seconds and I get the message "unable to install". Any help would be appreciated.

.::MaHDi::.
24th April 2008, 09:44
Delete the previous version of vbag first then install it...

Lokesh123
24th April 2008, 10:49
are we allowed to use the A and B multimedia keys to play?

basilkov
24th April 2008, 13:53
shall I sign this ??? then put the activation code ?

M4Y4
26th April 2008, 15:04
I will give this a try
Thanks for sharing~

Bawjawz
29th April 2008, 05:16
Thanks, works a treat on my n95 :)

basilkov
1st May 2008, 13:23
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
"pls purchase..blah blah" then the next thing you'll know is that you have been exited from the game...
what is the solution?

Bawjawz
1st May 2008, 17:43
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
"pls purchase..blah blah" then the next thing you'll know is that you have been exited from the game...
what is the solution?

Install the sis as it is. Then use the keygen to generate an activation code with your IMEI/serial number (get your IMEI by entering *#06# on your fone).

In the vbag program you just installed on your fone, click activate and manually enter the generated actvation number, and voila. Works a treat, with NO 5 min limitations, thanks again!!!

magikdelowe
2nd May 2008, 14:47
Hmmm....anybody tried to play golden sun on this version?Is it playable?

wojtaliban
2nd May 2008, 15:00
I finished "Tactics Ogre: Knight of Lodis" without any bigger problems :] emu works nice :]

basilkov
2nd May 2008, 16:47
Install the sis as it is. Then use the keygen to generate an activation code with your IMEI/serial number (get your IMEI by entering *#06# on your fone).

In the vbag program you just installed on your fone, click activate and manually enter the generated actvation number, and voila. Works a treat, with NO 5 min limitations, thanks again!!!
do u mean that I Should install it on phone memory ? then apply activitation code ?

momaeror
3rd May 2008, 16:01
I need help from a friendly someone.
I have a mac and can't run the .exe (keygen) so could someone do this for me?
My IMEI is 356962015434781, Just PM my activation code and I will be very grateful. :)

at_de_top
4th May 2008, 00:17
IMEI: 356962015434781
vNes Symbian 1.6:
vNes J2ME 1.1: 754913010869332724913010569302
vBoy 1.3: 256448023131986256508023734986
VSun 1.1: 574073230312858568750034889327
vSun Plus 1.0: 239719506074983872100105461789
vDisk 1.0: 269670175898324957616509738485

momaeror
4th May 2008, 01:52
Thanks mate!
Registered.

Zguy
6th May 2008, 01:31
The keygen works for the UIQ3 version as well!

oxyfreaklol
6th May 2008, 06:16
Hey anyone got any ideas how to correctly export the save game files from visual boy advance? I want to use my gameshark codes to cheat.

SCHUMI4EVA
6th May 2008, 15:11
I assume you know that you have to propper save the game ingame? A save state won't work.

oxyfreaklol
7th May 2008, 12:39
Yeah, I had to find that out yesterday. Thanks anyway.

gesam
10th May 2008, 08:57
where can we find ROMS ?

yoshimansxl
10th May 2008, 17:27
Thanks for the keygen and the emulator!

Wow the emulator is pretty good,only the sound is some a bit times messed up.

SCHUMI4EVA
11th May 2008, 18:25
where can we find ROMS ?

Google? it really aint hard to fin them...

SCHUMI4EVA
11th May 2008, 18:27
where can we find ROMS ?

Google? it really aint hard to find them...

smooth5
12th May 2008, 23:02
tanks men works good

momaeror
23rd May 2008, 19:07
Help again,
need activation for IMEI: 356962015434781.
Can't open .exe on my mac...

indianboy21
23rd May 2008, 19:23
nice share dear thanx a lot

Georgije
23rd May 2008, 23:13
thanks, very nice application, rep+ :D


but i have noticed a little bug, when mario picks up a mushroom he is invisible instead of the growing animation


@momaeror: your activation code is 964318973320766123456789012345

momaeror
24th May 2008, 17:01
Thank you very, very much, Georgije!
:)

momaeror
24th May 2008, 23:09
:confused:
Oops, wrong tread.

suf420
26th May 2008, 23:54
thank you ver very much much

momaeror
27th May 2008, 13:54
What errors and troubles have you encountered in this version?
I remember some months ago when I used Vbag (maybe v12.) there were several! After a week, I couldn't load any game at all, when clicking one the emulator restarted. And I also hade some troubles with loading states; same thing there. And then the emulator died and I had to install it again and start the games over from the beginning. I hope this version is better! So far; no error.

momaeror
27th May 2008, 13:57
What errors have you meet in this version? How do we solve them?

yoshimansxl
28th May 2008, 21:56
What errors have you meet in this version? How do we solve them?

Well I have met the following problems: 1 The buggy sound ,2 when I accidentally press a red button (I forgot the name of that button) all my progress in save games I made that day some how deletes. I don't know how to solve these problems,but I don't care so much.

zesan
30th May 2008, 22:22
thank you much 100/100

.::MaHDi::.
30th May 2008, 22:50
Well I have met the following problems: 1 The buggy sound ,2 when I accidentally press a red button (I forgot the name of that button) all my progress in save games I made that day some how deletes. I don't know how to solve these problems,but I don't care so much.

try 2 use NO RED CLOSE app that disable hangup button 4 a period of time. Ofcorse...laggy sound. I use v 1.20myself i think its still best ver.

vinchuca
13th June 2008, 01:53
it works like charm!!! thanks pal!

NobleScarlet
14th June 2008, 12:13
Umm, can anyone tell me how to change the settings? I go to the option menu and there is no "settings" in there

mike_24_11
15th June 2008, 21:25
Where to find GBA games?

SCHUMI4EVA
16th June 2008, 01:38
the internet .....

marxxx123
16th June 2008, 12:39
It Works Haleluja Aleluja Juhuuuu!!!!!!!!!

marxxx123
16th June 2008, 12:41
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
BEST GBA ROMS

devilouie
17th June 2008, 16:51
does the keygen work for vbag v1.20 and v1.12???

don007
17th June 2008, 16:53
where can i find a NDS rom for N95?????

SCHUMI4EVA
17th June 2008, 17:59
That has absolutely NOTHING to do with this emu. Not to mention that DS emulation on cellphones is both non-existant and impossible.

briannaz95
9th August 2008, 19:57
Good Job Dude! Do upload the newer versions if u get someday. Rep++

adouv
14th August 2008, 14:17
can any1 plz help i cant understand this keygen thing, i have installed the .sis file on my mobile (N73) and it didn't work and it ask me for purshasing the full version plz help:thanks:

basilkov
25th August 2008, 20:43
Please Please guys!!! I've tried every single topic here in the forum for "vbag s60v3" and I signed it but it dosent work with me ! I've hacked my phone and It dosen't work too ! plz guys can anybody sign the vbag 1.25 for my device N95 8GB
I've tried everything I just need a signed version >>> !!!!!
the version with keygen I tried it and it works but after very little time it exits after showing purchase our product bla bla..........

plz ur my hope !

IMEI : 356983019463949

galaxy2108
26th August 2008, 00:19
Thanks Work in My N95 8GB

username1000
26th August 2008, 13:19
It isnt working it starts the game but after a time he said that i have to purchase the emulator. I have activated the emulator.

Shadowfoxy
15th September 2008, 03:15
It says "Thanks, ..." when I activate it, yet it doesn't let me play more then 5minutes.
Anyone can help me on this? I'd appreciate it and there would be a paypal donation involved for the guy that can help me with this :)

Edit; Got a N81.
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

spioneck
29th December 2008, 16:04
basilkov REMOVE YOUR IMEI !!!!!

Hi Guys,
I have a problem:
I first uninstalled my old vbag and rebooted the phone. After that I installed Vbag 1.25 and it seems to work fine but: when I open vbag and klick "about" then it says "Vampent Vbag v1.20"... and it is allready activated. It seems, that the deinstallation of the previous version didn't worked out well.
Does anyone know where the registry-files of Vbag are or what I have to do to update vbag?!

Thanks in advance!

sekeer
29th December 2008, 22:42
i suggest u use 1.2 until thera re version 1.20 cracked or uper cuz at 1.20 after some days it will be blocked gaems will turn off

spioneck
1st January 2009, 22:44
I dont know what went wrong.. but currently it works well it has even the functions of the 1.25 version. I'll keep it that way.
because: never change a running system ;)

ob3l1x
2nd January 2009, 01:44
works great on my N95 8GB ;-)

elgrego
19th January 2009, 16:14
the zip file is corrupt, it says the keygen is missing

X2CHAO
27th January 2009, 16:27
thankyou! thankyou!

aryagaul
27th January 2009, 16:51
thanks for info brooo.....

fonzi
28th January 2009, 06:53
the zip file is corrupt, it says the keygen is missing
That prob your PC antivirus detecting the keygen as harmful so deleting it.
NOD 32 does this.
Disable your antivirus before download,run the keygen to get your serial. Then you can inable your PC antivirus again.

1cyrus1
2nd February 2009, 01:29
Will there be new versions of vbag? I want to play with my friends some games with bluetooth (like VBoy I guess), but the last version is one year old, any news about multiplayer capability?
thanks, im new in the forum and I love it

Beowulf9
11th February 2009, 00:27
hey guys...i already installed the vbagx and put in pokemon fired version game..but after 5mins come the text and there is:please purchase,but i already put in activation code...can anybody help me!?????please pople

Dave
26th February 2009, 03:58
üyelik sistemini yapanın anasını qötünden sikim / i f.u.** that do this system of forum registiration from his mother's a.**

I saw you just registered here this month ! So... iPmart-forum it's an awesome forum, with good people and kindly people !
Please use appropriate language here on ipmart forum or take all the bad words for yourself !

Hope you understand something from here ! Next time --- warn !

PS: READ RULES

bappybd
5th March 2009, 11:34
thnks for the share!!

speedle
5th March 2009, 14:39
hey guys...i already installed the vbagx and put in pokemon fired version game..but after 5mins come the text and there is:please purchase,but i already put in activation code...can anybody help me!?????please pople

i'm having the same problem i generated a code with the keygen, it said it was registered, loads the games but after a few mins asks to register???

speedle
5th March 2009, 15:03
ok so i downloaded the sis file directly from the vbag site [Only registered and activated users can see links] and re-activated it using the keygen and its now working ok. hopefully this will work for others having problems as well

Axelcool
5th March 2009, 18:58
This Version is 1.20! NOT 1.25!!!!!!!!!!!

kingwicked
5th March 2009, 21:27
thanks for the info speedle

repp added to you :D

regards

eriskon1
9th May 2009, 10:51
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

rubel101
25th May 2009, 23:54
hi im new to all this can you please provide a idiots guide to installing this cause i cant get the keygen to work the thing does not load up at all on my pc or do i put it on the phone. thanks.

tzuptzop
26th May 2009, 03:31
eriskon1 dont tel your imei on forum!! ADMIN/MODS PLEASE EDIT HIS POST.

thanks.

stixman
27th May 2009, 14:06
do we have a jar file to this one? need this badly on SE phone

stervende
8th June 2009, 10:55
the key generator doesn't work with me :S can anybody help me, when i try to use it it says i'm unauthorized or something :S

plz help me

buukiller
1st December 2009, 21:40
KEYGEN HAS VIRUS ON IT HE ****BAG:urtheman:

bren.lee
4th December 2009, 17:55
yea there's virus and i kant disable my damn avg. so resorting to binpda version

braddie
25th February 2010, 22:37
Thanks dude! Works perfectly on nokia 5800 xpress music.
Thanks so much again!

amtir
24th April 2010, 16:46
finally ty 4 the patch u gave me ty ty ty ty

gv2609
18th May 2010, 23:24
Can somebody help me ?

can't open exe.

can somebody give me the activation code please ? ;$

IMEI: 355239034790936

mrmotinjo
3rd June 2010, 14:56
Successfully installed on my unhacked E72. Thank , it works near perfectly! :D

*edit* just to clarify: my AVG did detect an infection, but judging from its name (Generic) it is a false alarm- this keygen, as many others do, seems to use key-generation algorithms similar to patterns of many viruses and trojans.

If anyone's interested, there IS a potentially easy way to run such exe files, even if they ARE virus-infected: just set up a virtual machine with XP on it, backup the virtual hard disk, run the keygen from the virtual machine, generate your key, shut down the VM and overwrite the VHD with the backed-up one. Ta-da! :D

marley09
24th October 2010, 04:56
pls! anyone can help an activation code for this version i will appreciated it so mauch! This is my imei no. 355 tnx in advnce'.

Gkm
12th November 2010, 15:08
pls! anyone can help an activation code for this version i will appreciated it so mauch! This is my imei no. 35 tnx in advnce'.
Dont post ur imei openly here is ur act code:- :holdit:801047897783156123456789012345

---------- Post added at 17:38 ----------
---------- Previous post was at 17:36 ----------


Can somebody help me ?

can't open exe.

can somebody give me the activation code please ? ;$

IMEI: 35

Use it.......:punish:

618554300766524123456789012345

ryu44444
4th March 2011, 01:16
hey can someone help me please i need activation for IMEI:354 cheers

yullpras
4th March 2011, 08:27
hey can someone help me please i need activation for IMEI:35 cheers

674306745770755123456789012345 :goodluck:

ryu44444
4th March 2011, 18:35
thanks mate it worked ! :)

ryu44444
5th March 2011, 05:28
sorry 2 be a pain lol but will that code work for vboy 1.40 aswell or its a different one? cheers

lihom1
11th May 2011, 09:16
pls post the activation code my imei : 352

enzkie777
7th October 2011, 18:13
can somebody give me a keygen for vbag,,,,plzzzz

Khantastic
7th October 2011, 19:07
can somebody give me a keygen for vbag,,,,plzzzz

download attachment from 1st post, it has keygen in it...

teoteo964
24th November 2011, 17:17
I can't open the keygen... My IMEI is 354*****. can someone help?

Khantastic
24th November 2011, 17:35
I can't open the keygen... My IMEI is 354*****. can someone help?

try this
604431378133415123456789012345

and do not post your imei in open.

bent79
31st December 2011, 15:15
thanks verymuch bro....keep post

tasnim_aqil
11th February 2012, 22:33
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------- Above post added at 21:28 ----------
Below post was at 21:33 ----------

me use n95 fon ,

tasnim_aqil
12th February 2012, 11:33
i stil dont get my actvtn code hurm so sad i dunt have comp, cn sumeone help me , my emei 354==========

lecumberi
14th February 2012, 10:31
please help i need my activation code on vbag.my imei is imei removed .i want to play gba on my phone...pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssss ssseeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! :))) thanks

Drifthusky
25th February 2012, 18:36
it still comes out as a virus. :(

pasukanzebra
15th March 2012, 06:53
gooooooddddd it's work for me...thanks dudeeeeeeee

furetin
9th April 2012, 09:44
please can u send me the activation code for
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------- Above post added at 07:37 ----------
Below post was at 07:44 ----------

please can u send me the activation code for
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

king keith
15th April 2012, 16:02
I need activation code for vbag v1.20 here is my imei 357666010305222Plz.........

mr_yehznman
22nd April 2012, 13:34
When I use the keygen, it says :"thank you for registering." during some part of the game, it says again register then the game closes. I tried everything, even installing the one from the website itself. what do I do? please help

---------- Above post added at 19:28 ----------
Below post was at 19:34 ----------

how come when I put the code, it registers but at some part of the game, it says please purchase then it closes. please help. I even tried installing software from the site itself

JELR
14th November 2012, 08:14
please can u send me the activation code for
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

j01000111
7th May 2013, 03:44
The EXE won't run for me, can someone do it for me?

IMEI: 356820021320024