View Full Version : 8250



ROKET
26th January 2004, 10:49
@All

hi i need ur help,i have 1 8250,at first it was no signal,so i change the P.A.

the signal come then disappear.. i chnge CCont & Hagar..the same

thing happen..no signal back...so i rehot the P.A...the signal come back...

then gone...what is the problem??

can someone help me??

Thks in advance..

Shawn
26th January 2004, 11:21
hi try to update faid and to meka SFR with nokia tool

ROKET
26th January 2004, 13:44
i do all s/w already...full flash..change imei ..cal faid

still same..

melakamobile
26th January 2004, 14:16
change cobba 100% working!

<-SpanishGod->
26th January 2004, 22:07
Another way is, to press the cobba with a paper or with a peace of foam material softly down.
Then the Mobil case, after closing it, put a pressure on the cobba. Is a easyer way and it functional 90 %

e64y
27th January 2004, 04:20
Another way is, to press the cobba with a paper or with a peace of foam material softly down.
Then the Mobil case, after closing it, put a pressure on the cobba. Is a easyer way and it functional 90 %


u r right,i tried that before,function 90%,,customer will be back after one week. :D :lol:

ROKET
27th January 2004, 12:14
change cobba 100% working!



i already change cobba and hagar...100% not working...it working when it's

hot...after that it will become no signal


@melakamobile

***pls...read carefully my first post before reply me,i m very glad if u can help me...but you've make me change another CCont...****!!! and it still same***

glhs
27th January 2004, 13:30
or u can try to change the CLOCK CRYSTAL(32.768KHz) which is in between C Cont & Cobba
post the result .....

melakamobile
27th January 2004, 14:49
i call u to change cobba not change ccont please read carefully and in ur first post you didnt mention that u got change cobba !!!!!

ROKET
27th January 2004, 15:14
ooo ok..i m sorry...i didnt mention..but i already

change cobba.

i will try to change the clock crystal.....

kvun
12th February 2004, 18:52
ya! u try to change crystal 32mhz or cobba

ariftual
23rd May 2004, 21:49
ROKET,
He..he..he...
after so tired to change CCONT,COBBA,HAGAR that need min. 3 hours, please relax...........

Then please change ANTENA SWITCH that only need no more than 20 seconds....may be it will help U. 10000000000%%%%%%

frantan
19th October 2004, 14:43
the way u tell him not probably work, other bette solution for it?

griffingox2
14th November 2004, 22:54
hey,have u try with another service provider???? :)

Martha
13th August 2005, 19:59
Hello, Does anyone have 8250 Flash File ? If any tha last version please, NSM-3D vers 6.02 (?)
Thanks..