View Full Version : Garmin Mobile XT v5.00.30 Thai for CE5 CE6 SDMMC



antigreedy
20th August 2011, 09:35
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Things to know:

1. It doesn't have Garmin XT for PND device. It need to crack for WinCE 5.0 & 6.0.
2. These package cracked QueCE.exe to save data directly to your memory card. No slow XCOPY anymore.
3. It needs to run explorer.exe once before lunch the Garmin XT. But we will see the taskbar. So we have to hide the taskbar. All steps can do by MortScript.

Information:

1. No installation. Just unzip directly to your memory card such as "\SDMMC\Garmin".
2. Then create a shortcut to "\SDMMC\Garmin\Apps\WM\GarminCE.exe".
3. Cracked Unit ID to 11111111.
4. Special made for Thai peoples.
5. Include Base Map Thai Route v3.00 TH (GMAPBMAP.IMG).
6. For 800x480, you have to rename Thai_800x480.ttf to Thai.ttf otherwise it will not run.

This cracked QueCE.exe for SDMMC device. To use on another device name, you have to use Garmin_Patch_DevicePath_2011-08-15 utility to patch the device name.

Work well on WinCE 5.0 480x272 but have trouble on WinCE 6.0 800x480.
I don't have WinCE 5.0 800x480 and WinCE 6.0 480x272 devices to test.
I assumption that the problem come from WinCE 6.0 which make you can't save POI.
When you click the Options button, it will immediately exit a Garmin.

So please stay on WinCE 5.0 DDR128MB. Good luck!

Unzip and rename your detail map to GMAPSUPP.IMG and place in the same place with GMAPBMAP.IMG

Programs

Garmin_Mobile_XT_5.00.30wp-ASN_TH_WM5_WM6.zip (10 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Garmin_Mobile_XT_5.00.30wp-ASN_TH_CE5_CE6_SDMMC.zip (12.39 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Garmin_Patch_DevicePath_2011-08-15.zip (7.04 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Garmin_Vehicle_892.zip (94.09 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------------------------------------------------------

Maps (No Pain = Unlocked)

Garmin_Base_Map_Thai_Route_v3.00_TH.zip (1.9 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Garmin_Base_Map_Worldwide_Route_v4.01_EN.zip (23.82 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Garmin_Base_Map_Worldwide_Route_DEM_NR_v5.00_EN.zi p (45.17 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------------------------------------------------------

TSM_111_EN.zip (120.99 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_111_EN_JCV.zip (87.3 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_111_TH.zip (122.16 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_111_TH_JCV.zip (87.3 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_111_DUAL_TH_EN.zip (146.8 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_111_DUAL_TH_EN_JVC.zip (221.68 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------------------------------------------------------

TSM_110_EN.zip (116.8 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_110_EN_JCV.zip (75.67 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_110_TH.zip (118.22 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_110_TH_JCV.zip (75.67 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_110_DUAL_EN_TH.zip (140.6 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_110_DUAL_EN_TH_JCV.zip (193.1 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------------------------------------------------------

TSM_101_EN_NOPAIN.zip (91.06 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_101_EN_JCV.zip (166.46 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_101_TH_NOPAIN.zip (92.63 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_101_TH_JCV.zip (166.46 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------------------------------------------------------

TSM_100_EN_NOPAIN.zip (88.68 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_100_EN_JCV.zip (43.32 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_100_TH_NOPAIN.zip (89.66 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_100_TH_JCV.zip (43.32 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------------------------------------------------------

TSM_090_EN_NOPAIN.zip (68.45 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_090_TH_NOPAIN.zip (67.91 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------------------------------------------------------

TSM_081_EN_NOPAIN.zip (63.6 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_081_TH_NOPAIN.zip (62.1 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------------------------------------------------------

TSM_080_EN_NOPAIN.zip (83.6 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

TSM_080_TH_NOPAIN.zip (83.4 MB)
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

---------------------------------------------------------

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

[Only registered and activated users can see links]


Not support

[Only registered and activated users can see links]


480x272 Bad looking

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

[Only registered and activated users can see links]


800x480 Good looking

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

[Only registered and activated users can see links]

antigreedy
20th August 2011, 09:42
.........reserved...........

mohamad2005
22nd August 2011, 10:33
Firstly, thanks
I have aproblem, I can't start GarminCE so i tried to start QueCE directly and it starts but shutdowns immediately.
My device is wince 5 64 ram 7", and SDMMC is the name of memory

antigreedy
22nd August 2011, 17:47
Firstly, thanks
I have aproblem, I can't start GarminCE so i tried to start QueCE directly and it starts but shutdowns immediately.
My device is wince 5 64 ram 7", and SDMMC is the name of memory

7" is 800x480 ? If yes, you have to rename Thai_800x480.ttf to Thai.ttf


You device can run \windows\explorer.exe ?

mohamad2005
22nd August 2011, 23:51
7" is 800x480 ? If yes, you have to rename Thai_800x480.ttf to Thai.ttf


You device can run \windows\explorer.exe ?

yes it is 800x480, I'll try it & reply as soon as possible.

aeing
23rd August 2011, 15:45
Somone can help?
638582
I found my PND looking bad
How to do?

soltey
29th August 2011, 02:00
Hello
i'm using a For VOLKSWAGEN JETTA AUTORADIO DVD GPS Indash DVD GPS Radio. how do i get a map for Ghana and crack it
. thanks

vankung
4th October 2011, 12:14
Hello
I using this gps model. [Only registered and activated users can see links]

1. When I run program it immediately shutdown and go back to explorer.
2. The windows interface is like windows xp desktop not same as windows mobile phone.
3. My memory card is SDMMC 4GB, change font name, replace QueCE.exe file by QueCE_SDMMC.exe file already.
4. I tried to run it on the internal memory with QueCE.exe_ResidentFlash.exe and it's not work too.


Can I use your garmin?

Please give advise to me.

antigreedy
5th October 2011, 07:04
Hello
I using this gps model. [Only registered and activated users can see links]

1. When I run program it immediately shutdown and go back to explorer.
2. The windows interface is like windows xp desktop not same as windows mobile phone.
3. My memory card is SDMMC 4GB, change font name, replace QueCE.exe file by QueCE_SDMMC.exe file already.
4. I tried to run it on the internal memory with QueCE.exe_ResidentFlash.exe and it's not work too.


Did you see the garmin logo spin before exit ?

- No installation. Just unzip \SDMMC\Garmin
- For 800x480, rename Thai_800x480.ttf to Thai.ttf
- Run \SDMMC\Garmin\Apps\WM\GarminCE.exe

The cracked QueCE.exe is already for SDMMC device.

Try to check in GarminCE.mscr by notepad.

vankung
7th October 2011, 07:27
Did you see the garmin logo spin before exit ?
- Yes I saw spin logo than screen disappear.

- No installation. Just unzip \SDMMC\Garmin
- I unzip to \SDMMC\Garmin

- For 800x480, rename Thai_800x480.ttf to Thai.ttf
- I rename font already.

- Run \SDMMC\Garmin\Apps\WM\GarminCE.exe
- If I run GarminCE.exe. It have error with GarminCE.mscr.

The cracked QueCE.exe is already for SDMMC device.
- It's in \SDMMC\Garmin\Apps\WM\ and I tried all files in Garmin_Patch_DevicePath_2011-08-15.zip

Try to check in GarminCE.mscr by notepad.
- Please tell me to how to revise that script. Thank you.

antigreedy
7th October 2011, 12:55
No any error message ?

vankung
8th October 2011, 21:14
No any error message ?
Nope :hardcry:

Arrrr... on the first time I ran program. After spin logo it ask about the check traffic and weather update via internet.
And I choose not show than it disappear. Than it never show again on next time.

Some time it not show spin logo but it show Garmin logo 2-3 sec. than disappear. :hardcry::hardcry::hardcry:

omer19877
26th October 2011, 20:36
there is something wrong in mortscrip.exe ....where is the file thai ???? thanx man

farao25
28th October 2011, 15:49
I want someone help here.
I have a sat van wnice6 7” TFT LCD display, Resolution: 800RGB(H) x 480(V) MediaTek MT3351 device. It works great with igo and sygic.
As far as garmin concerned it starts but it doesn't work
1 when i press the view map it says "GPS is Off"
2. About Garmin Mobile XT Version 5.00.20wp "No Valid Unlock Id"
3. connection only for garmin device

If somebody help me get it work will be eternally grateful !!!!

jaidee
28th October 2011, 16:17
1. GPS is off try by

rename GMAPSUPP.UNL to GMAPBMAP.UNL

sure that your GPS sd card read SDMMC

and try again

farao25
28th October 2011, 19:29
1. GPS is off try by

rename GMAPSUPP.UNL to GMAPBMAP.UNL

sure that your GPS sd card read SDMMC

and try again

I renamed rename GMAPSUPP.UNL to GMAPBMAP.UNL and my sdcard read SDMMC but the problem remained the same

jaidee
29th October 2011, 11:10
if you mean GPS connect but GPS OFF

try to set by

Tool > Setting > System > remote GPS > Disable > Use serial GPS > Enable > Done


But if GPS lock for unlock
someone may rename GMAPSUPP.UNL to GMAPBMAP.UNL

panosmpo
9th November 2011, 23:31
it works for me with wince 5 480x270 it can see greek mapsbut it cant see greek voice and text .please can you help me ?

papajuara
15th November 2011, 12:00
yes me too.... 3 time i try follow the tutorial... but hang or laggy when i try to go setting or start navigation.. but the maps can view.. gps satelite lock just 15 second... but hang... anybody can help to solve my problem?? please... i really need Garmin in my car... i love it..
0641367641368641369641370641371 What should i do????????????

jaidee
20th December 2011, 06:03
I just test this version with Chinese navi CE5 480x272 MTK

it lag about 100 metre

then I change MortScript V 4.1.1.7 size 77 K

ok not lag it normal

forfra1
13th January 2012, 00:14
hello, you can add the 'Italian language
thanks

z0023
23rd January 2012, 07:16
All link are dead. Please re upload Garmin Programs

my device winCE6 480xx272

raselm
5th February 2012, 18:06
Please re-upload the links.