View Full Version : Mireo Black Edition v3.0 PC



Brown Dog
1st December 2011, 08:57
Mireo Black Edition 3.1 PC
(This topic has been changed with version 3.0, which is used by the licensee Encrypted hard to find, to version 3.1 and uses encrypted license and crypted)
Operating System: Windows PC

http://www.dodaj.rs/f/28/xT/3Hc3uWRs/mireo-pc.gif
http://www.dodaj.rs/f/2M/Ip/4rFwEq45/mireo-pc.jpg

More Info: http://www.mireo.hr

Download Links/Instructions: Mireo PC 3.1 works with encrypted and crypted licenses. The program can not work without a map.

http://www.MegaShare.com/4051841

If you want to change the screen size
in the file ordinale.ini change order
Screen=TOYOTA_800x600 in Screen=WVGA

English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Spanish Language

https://rapidshare.com/files/210693915/Ginius_Driver_Language_Pack.rar

gemkat
9th December 2011, 20:27
excellent post thanks


OMG i joined in 2008 and that was my fisrt post


can someoen help me locate uk /europe local providors or buildimngs, im new to this app so not sure what term to use

lommeltje
14th December 2011, 18:19
Thanks for this version of Mireo. Looks great, but I have a problem with navigate. I installed it full screen on my laptop with windows XP, and when I started to drive, the program shut down to windows. Who can help me? Thanks. Lommeltje

Brown Dog
15th December 2011, 10:45
(This topic has been changed with version 3.0, which is used by the licensee Encrypted hard to find, to version 3.1 and uses encrypted license and crypted_universal)

lommeltje
17th December 2011, 17:01
I have map belgium with the decrypted licence, it shows the map but cannot find GPS. All the other systems no problem with the GPS. (IGO, M&G)

Brown Dog
17th December 2011, 18:55
I have map belgium with the decrypted licence, it shows the map but cannot find GPS. All the other systems no problem with the GPS. (IGO, M&G)

Connect with USB GPS netbook. In Device Manager, go to the Ports option. Change the port 3 or 4 and will be all right.

lommeltje
18th December 2011, 13:17
I tried several ports, no gps. On the gps screen nothing happens. Also tried a fresh installation. Other navs no problem. Is it possible that a file is missing?

sunny_day
19th December 2011, 06:07
Resp. Bro Brown Dog.....
Hearty Thanks for giving such a great gift to navigators.You are always life savor.
Your prog works very nicely with mapmyindia ver.6.My usb type GPS UNIT works flawless & it never crashed during move.
I am requesting to solve/give your keen guidance to run it in full screen mode.The shortcut making on desktop & maximizing trick is not working for me with this ver.of maps.I also tried different graphics display resolution (splashes) but got no success.
Please help.
Best among all the bests Regards.
sunny

Brown Dog
19th December 2011, 09:11
Maps: TeleAtlas 2011.06
http://www.ipmart-forum.com/showthread.php?736787-Europe-TeleAtlas-2011-06-for-Mireo-Miomap2008-Miomap2009(Spirit)-Maps



LOCAL Maps for Mireo (DontPanic, viaGPS Black Edition, Spirit, MioMap)

Serbia and Montenegro Contrast 2010.12 with lic.

http://www.multiupload.com/00LXM9HKFY

Croatia Mireo 2011.06

http://www.multiupload.com/8I3GGVKBSN
lic

http://www.multiupload.com/XM6ZN43NFK

BiH Mireo 2011.06

http://www.multiupload.com/WFE0BUMBGI
lic

http://www.multiupload.com/PHQ75VCV41

Greece GeoIntelligence 2011.06

http://www.multiupload.com/O2Z861TQMF
lic

http://www.multiupload.com/SKQOEM4CG7

Poland Emapa 2011.06

http://www.multiupload.com/EDCTXE3JNV
lic

http://www.multiupload.com/GOCNUNJ2B2

Romania Suncart 2011.06 with lic.

http://www.multiupload.com/SI0JY8U936
Tnx. (Daniel) leinad

Ukraine TransNavicom 2011.01 with lic.

http://*************/download/66413.6c21077b48bf31f6b2a79c1c620c/ukraine_tn_201101_eeu.rar.html

India MapIndia 2010.12 + 3D with lic.

http://depositfiles.com/files/r7b6o55qj
http://www.multiupload.com/6FT1W07WXS

Israel Mapa 2010.Q3+3D with lic.

http://depositfiles.com/files/rzqwqung9
http://www.multiupload.com/W9AIGWIDQC

Russia TeleAtlas 2010.06

http://www.multiupload.com/45GTDBHQMV
lic.

http://www.multiupload.com/6H92IXYOI5

Building-3D Mireo-MioSpirit
Click on the red kvatrat

http://files.mail.ru/I1LE5J
Pass: thanks

pmanolis
19th December 2011, 18:01
software and maps. GiniusDriver - Deluxe Edition (9.9.11)_5572207 - greece_ng_201109.original

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BZO532Y3

someone this is request for cracking this original software...

Thank.

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Brown Dog
19th December 2011, 20:57
Mireo Language Pack
American, Arabic, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch,
Englis, Estonian, Farsi, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian
Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Rusian,
Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian

http://www.multiupload.com/CL28ZFEJL6

sunny_day
20th December 2011, 07:18
Respected Bro Brown Dog,
Please accept my Hearty Thanks for your perpetual helps & keen supports in several forums.
The Mireo Black Edition v3.1 PC with MMI maps ver.6 runs really very nicely on Windows platformed Laptops & PCs.The only problem ,which i want to put for your kind visualization to make application run in full screen mode (as in previous ver. 2.3 of BE).
Actually my old parents come to meet us on weekends from a considerable distance & they feel difficulty to see maps in small GPS Screens . I attached my IBM 12" Tab with touch screen in their car.If full screen mode becomes enable,then it will be great help to them.
Best Regards.

(Dearest Bro B'D,
I have gone through your helps in some other forums regarding Sygic Fleet Xp ver8.30.
That prog gets registered with latest maps (for sygic MMI 6.1,submitted by Bro portman in this forum,shows maps in interfaces but not getting/finding GPS UNIT.)so not working.
I tried by changing setting.ini by every possible way but could not succedded.The sygic fleet xp is really best prog & latest maps are being regged with keygen already available.This runs on full screen mode & route calculations are very comfortable to old people also.
Best Regards.
I am really very sorry to put a Off-topic verse to place here,but also know you are the best knowledgeable Bro.)

Brown Dog
20th December 2011, 11:58
sunny_day

Mireo Black Edition v3.1 PC
Full screen mode not possible, only 800x600.

About Sygic FLEET 8.3 PC (http://www.ipmart-forum.com/showthread.php?741267-Sygic-FLEET-8-30-PC) I wrote I put in a new topic.

sunny_day
20th December 2011, 18:27
Respected Bro Brown Dog,
Please accept my Heartiest Thanks & Best among all the bests Regards for this supreme piece of your excellency & extraordinary work.
This application works flawlessly on all windows platforms...xpsp3,vista 32 bit & windows 7 ulti 64 bit. on full multi touch screen tablet pc.
This is giving excellent results in navigation with MMI 6.1 Latest...in full screen mode.
You are always our King Bro......

Now i am vigorously searching for Centrafuse 3.5 plugings for sygic (latest CF4 is not yet cracked either...,CF3.5 is available on torrent sites p/bay)
http://www.carpc.si/forum/technical/software-software-development/sygic-cf4-0-plugin (old plugs not found here)
Anticipating any help from friends.

Resp Bro,
With relation to Igo maps, i am really noob, so i am requesting to our Beloved Bro mjose to put some comment on it.
Again Best Regards.

sunielc
4th January 2012, 14:47
Hi,
If u want to run it full screen, then pls try this.
Make a shortcut of the exe on the desktop.
Right click shortcut, go to properties.
Run, change it to maximised.
Its done.
Hope it works for u.
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL.

Brown Dog
5th January 2012, 15:21
Hi,
If u want to run it full screen, then pls try this.
Make a shortcut of the exe on the desktop.
Right click shortcut, go to properties.
Run, change it to maximised.
Its done.
Hope it works for u.
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL.

This could have when mireo PC 3.0 . In mireo PC 3.1 can not.

nick1973
23rd March 2012, 14:27
link for software is not work,please update link for mireoblack 3.0 for pc please,just software.Thx !!!

Brown Dog
24th March 2012, 18:39
Update link for Mireo BE 3.1 PC