View Full Version : [Gameloft] TinTin HD 1.0.1 Retail-Kuzmichov



kuzmichov
7th January 2012, 19:19
Explore the exciting and dangerous world of The Adventures of Tintin in the official game of the movie!
Become Tintin, Snowy, Captain Haddock or Sir Francis Haddock, on a journey across oceans, deserts and exotic cities to discover a magnificent lost treasure. Along the way, you ’ll sneak your way past guards, engage in a swordfight, pilot a plane, solve puzzles, race a camel and much more as you relive this fantastic adventure.

643898

643899

Retail by kuzmichov

This game is provided to you solely for informational purposes only. If you respect the work of programmers and want to contribute to the emergence of new applications, pay for the game in the store.

Warning: You must download a 1Gb game cache!
A game for smartphones with the official Symbian Belle! Nokia 700, 701, etc.

Download:
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

cache v1.0.1:
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

kuzmichov
7th January 2012, 19:21
Perhaps without the cache will not work ...
How to load the cache, I'll link to it

OutCast12345
7th January 2012, 19:39
author, the file is locked, what is Retail??? The game will not install or anyone

kuzmichov
7th January 2012, 20:05
Playing for the hacked Nokia 700, 701, etc. Processor 1Ghz! Do you have that?

OutCast12345
7th January 2012, 20:13
yes and here is it?? File is locked, SisContent not even opened, he will not install not 700 not 701, not to any other device, even though there will be 2Gb processor

EmmaWLove
7th January 2012, 20:20
File is locked
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kuzmichov
7th January 2012, 20:36
OutCast12345 смарты должны быть ВЗЛОМАНЫ!!!

---------- Above post added at 22:30 ----------
Below post was at 22:36 ----------

To start the game needs Hack a smartphone Nokia 700 or Nokia 701

OutCast12345
7th January 2012, 20:38
kuzmichov, write in Russian Prohibited
I hacked smart. Do not you understand, the file is locked to protect it is
=====
на русском писать запрещенно
взломан у меня смарт. Как ты не поймешь, файл заблокирован на нем защита стоит

Kryak
7th January 2012, 20:46
To start the game needs Hack a smartphone Nokia 700 or Nokia 701
File is locked and will work ONLY on your phone. Is it so hard to understand?

OutCast12345
7th January 2012, 21:00
OutCast12345 смарты должны быть ВЗЛОМАНЫ!!!

---------- Above post added at 22:30 ----------
Below post was at 22:36 ----------

To start the game needs Hack a smartphone Nokia 700 or Nokia 701

Symbian will not be able to because on MeeGo, simply copy the file, there is protection, and must collect the files, or use a special installserver_log, explain how this thing do?
=====
на симбиан не получится так как на MeeGo, просто скопировать файл, тут защита имеется, и надо из файлов собирать, либо использовать специальный installserver_log, пояснить как это все дело сделать ?

kuzmichov
7th January 2012, 21:01
Then we will hack the file

OutCast12345
7th January 2012, 21:06
Then we will hack the file

Come on, waiting for

CODeRUS
7th January 2012, 21:08
Sometimes (if maintainer not enabled package encryption) you can get vanila signed sis. In other cases you always get DRM locked sis file, which will work only at you phone (DRM have AES128CBC encryption and locked to your IMEI)

troll Spider
7th January 2012, 21:12
Does MeeGo OS only take .deb files? [Questioning]

OutCast12345
7th January 2012, 21:16
Does MeeGo OS only take .deb files? [Questioning]

no, sis game for symbian

troll Spider
7th January 2012, 21:25
no, sis game for symbian

Is MeeGo is Symbian? :LoL:

OutCast12345
7th January 2012, 21:33
Is MeeGo is Symbian? :LoL:

in the description of the file is not properly

blowofheart
7th January 2012, 21:54
not working............................ ех

kuzmichov
7th January 2012, 22:11
new link - [Only registered and activated users can see links]

troll Spider
7th January 2012, 22:28
new link - [Only registered and activated users can see links]

This game is for Symbian^3 ^4 and it is Unsigned

It is not for MeeGo OS, as said in your title.

BTW Thank you for sharing!!

sherhan20
7th January 2012, 22:30
N8 Belle (609) hacked. Not working.

AirAlarm
7th January 2012, 22:38
Game starts, but crashes on Paramount ads.
C7 Belle

graf_roman
7th January 2012, 22:44
author, where get cashe?

tod55
8th January 2012, 00:50
Does this game work only on Nokia 700 and 701? Doesn't work on N8, C7, E7, C6-01 etc???

eP_362
8th January 2012, 01:01
Does this game work only on Nokia 700 and 701? Doesn't work on N8, C7, E7, C6-01 etc???

Work only 603, 700 and 701

Master Boy
8th January 2012, 01:03
Game starts, but crashes on Paramount ads.
C7 Belle

With cache file ?

Arky90
8th January 2012, 02:24
In early symbian^3 devices the game crashes after the paramount ads. I've just found out a solution, which is working fine in my N8: with xplore or another file browser with private folders access, go to !\private\2004aabd and delete the "paramount.m4v" file. Start the game and you'll be able to download cache files needed to play ;)

PS : "!" means the letter of the unit in which you installed the game ;)

sitolupion
8th January 2012, 03:27
In early symbian^3 devices the game crashes after the paramount ads. I've just found out a solution, which is working fine in my N8: with xplore or another file browser with private folders access, go to !\private\2004aabd and delete the "paramount.m4v" file. Start the game and you'll be able to download cache files needed to play ;)

PS : "!" means the letter of the unit in which you installed the game ;)

hi bro, I did but the download does not start ...

OutCast12345
8th January 2012, 08:07
who is the cache? please share

Master Boy
8th January 2012, 08:37
which link work on n8 belle ?

kuzmichov
8th January 2012, 08:40
Problems with the server Gameloft. During the night only 70% loaded. When loaded, be sure to throw off the link!

jayrawat
8th January 2012, 09:43
fake 16 mb for gameloft hd :D

bruins3
8th January 2012, 10:37
It does install on my hacked N8 running the latest version of Belle 111.030.0609. Unforunally it doesn't work. The Gameloft logo is loaded than it stops during the second logo.

bruins3
8th January 2012, 10:59
After deleting the paramount.m4v file, it wants to download the data. I don't inow if it's downloading anything, but I just wait to see what happens...

kuzmichov
8th January 2012, 10:59
added cache - [Only registered and activated users can see links]

bruins3
8th January 2012, 12:41
Big thanks for the cache! Do you know where to extract it? (downloading it right now)

cheaterel
8th January 2012, 12:52
where do i copy the cache ? :)

sherhan20
8th January 2012, 12:59
bruins3, cheaterel, unzip and place to E:\

cheaterel
8th January 2012, 13:04
thanx mate for the info

KRH_AK
8th January 2012, 13:08
tnx for info & cache

jayrawat
8th January 2012, 13:10
it works on my c7 :D

1nokia
8th January 2012, 13:19
go to !\private\2004aabd and delete the "paramount.m4v" file
after this it seems to be working on my n8 (belle 111.03.0609), but need to copy cache :D

graf_roman
8th January 2012, 13:23
it works on my c7 :D

realy?! with cashe?

hbh_hhh
8th January 2012, 13:57
New link

cache v1.0.1: [Only registered and activated users can see links]

symbiansoft
8th January 2012, 14:00
Here i have the fixed Tin_Tin_HD_1.0.1.sis File without the paramount.m4v file...

TinTin_HD_1.0.1fixed_for_N8_unsigned.sis ([Only registered and activated users can see links]) (3.72 MB)

sitolupion
8th January 2012, 15:50
Hi, I'm not very clear ... can someone explain to me how I have to make it work in a n8? I need the 2 files (16mb and 534mb?) :ashamed:

Thanks in advance

bruins3
8th January 2012, 15:53
I didn't manage to get it to start on my N8. It loads but ends up with a white screen (after delelting the .m4v file and downloading the cache).

Anyone has it running on a N8 using the latest Belle?

amitgogna
8th January 2012, 15:56
I didn't manage to get it to start on my N8. It loads but ends up with a white screen (after delelting the .m4v file and downloading the cache).Anyone has it running on a N8 using the latest Belle?Same on N8 Anna also!

cheaterel
8th January 2012, 16:49
nokia c7 belle white screen...

vikramsk74
8th January 2012, 17:18
Cannot paste cache files it says 22 hrs to paste file,how come?:ashamed:

bruins3
8th January 2012, 17:38
Ok, I'm afraid the N8 has become outdated (hardware wise). I think it just doesn't have enough power to run this game :(.

sitolupion
8th January 2012, 18:14
n8 belle 609 white screen...:hardcry:

KRH_AK
8th January 2012, 18:36
Cannot paste cache files it says 22 hrs to paste file,how come?:ashamed:

You can Use of ''Fast copy'' With Pc to Mobile.:D

Red89
8th January 2012, 18:58
With old symbian^3 work or not????

vikramsk74
8th January 2012, 19:00
Thank you,but fast copy does not locate nokia mass memory,nether winrar,at present i am unraring in my n8 itself but 45 mnts only 5%.:hardcry:

samstacle
8th January 2012, 19:20
white screen on my c7 running belle...

nindustrial
8th January 2012, 19:46
Doesn`t work on my N8. Ill have to leave it. I have othe problems. F&ck this game for now. DOn`t waste your time and dont lose nerves. Skip it.

blackarrow
8th January 2012, 20:00
no one confirming that its working on N8??? any perticular review with N8 belle 607/609?

theking007
8th January 2012, 20:17
is it working on 701 official belle?

AirAlarm
8th January 2012, 20:31
It should work on 701

1nokia
8th January 2012, 21:57
kuzmichov. could you please upload your _CHECKED.TXT file from Tintin folder?
When i delete it, white screen diappear and game shows me, that i need download some data. I click yes, then see progress bar in the end, but some data isn't loaded and my n8 can't load it from internet :hardcry:

aristotelhs2060
8th January 2012, 22:29
n8 belle 609

1) deleted m4v file inside private folder
2) used cache and extracted.

white screen. I am not sure its lack of n8 power though otherwise it should exit. but in this case it just stays white.

kostas023
8th January 2012, 23:23
I get white screen on my N8 Belle ver.609
i have try everything :/

aristotelhs2060
9th January 2012, 00:03
anyone with n8 and anna tried those steps?

Arky90
9th January 2012, 03:12
you could try deleting the paramount.m4v in !:\gameloft\games\tintin\videos. Didn't try this as I'm still copying the cache to Mass Memory. Will try to find out a solution if this workaround doesn't work ;)

Velociround
9th January 2012, 03:48
I think someone is trolling people around here... Both videos (gameloft and paramount) play very well and actually FINISH playing on the N8. The problem is what comes after them, not during their play.

My guess is lack of GPU memory. The phone is able to play both videos but crashes at attempting to load the content right after it.

For those who claim to have it working on Nokia N8, please send the configuration files for testing and share the phone firmware/edition details.

EmmaWLove
9th January 2012, 07:09
Nokia C7 White Screen!!!:criminal:
PLS Fixed:idol:

007Nix
9th January 2012, 09:49
Not working on N8.

White Screen.

I think its due to less memory. N8 has only 256 MB, whereas these 3 phones have 512 MB.

vikramsk74
9th January 2012, 10:29
I installed the game and cache data i mass memory,and when i start game it starts but says it have to download data,which i installed already,any help.:confused:

navigatoru
9th January 2012, 11:13
I get white screen on Belle C7.

If you look at this list: gameloft.com/minisites/tintin-devices/

You will se that Motorola Defy can play this game with 800Mhz CPU and a GPU that is less powerfull than ours. The problem is that Defy has 512MB RAM so yes, we can't play the game because of the low ram..

tco
9th January 2012, 11:13
Cached file
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

KRH_AK
9th January 2012, 11:15
I installed the game and cache data i mass memory,and when i start game it starts but says it have to download data,which i installed already,any help.:confused:

Do You Copy cache on E:\ or E:\Private\2004 ... ?!

tco
9th January 2012, 11:16
For N8, E7, C7, X7, C6-01 fixed

Download [Only registered and activated users can see links]

navigatoru
9th January 2012, 11:22
By fixed you mean no paramount.m4v file?? I deleted that file after I installed the regular version. Then i got the cached file. The game starts, checks to se if i have all data (which I have) and then the screen goes white. :(

---------- Above post added at 11:21 ----------
Below post was at 11:22 ----------

Can someone confirm that they played at least 1 level of this game on N8/C7/E7/X7/C6-01/Nokia Oro??

vikramsk74
9th January 2012, 11:30
Do You Copy cache on E:\ or E:\Private\2004 ... ?!

Yes i copied on E root folder.

navigatoru
9th January 2012, 11:37
For N8, E7, C7, X7, C6-01 fixed

Download [Only registered and activated users can see links]

I confirm that I installed this on my C7 with leaked Belle and I used the Cache files. Result? White screen..

KRH_AK
9th January 2012, 12:18
Yes i copied on E root folder.

PLZ Copy it on E:\Private\2004aabd
& test again
Tnx

goldi7515
9th January 2012, 19:11
On C7 Anna installed the game from first post , deleted that video copied cache but white screen only ,
deleted cache , uninstalled the game ,
installed the fixed version by tco [Only registered and activated users can see links] copied cache ,same white screen error . moved cache from E:\ to E:\Private\2004aabd but same white screen error .

crashjant
9th January 2012, 19:17
cache need move to E/Gameloft/Games/Tintin. On my nokia 603 its work

cwb
10th January 2012, 00:18
Not working on N8 Anna. White screen, like everyone else, regardless of where I place the cache file.

Gutje
10th January 2012, 01:41
Same here N8 still on PR1.2.
Installed the version without the paramount.m4v, let my phone download the1GB automaticly after starting the game (took me 2 days...) but only to see the white screen also after a reboot.

I will wait for a proper release :)

mrprabh
10th January 2012, 07:58
white screen... fake cache files........

navigatoru
10th January 2012, 09:06
Don't be stupid. Even if you wait 12 hours to download the cache from Gameloft you will still gat white screen on N8/C7/E7/X7/C6-01

aristotelhs2060
10th January 2012, 10:46
its not fake cache files as people confirmed working on 603.

redpepper007
10th January 2012, 11:04
I dont have any Symbian^3 device, but what I would do if I faced the white screen issue:

maybe tryu to free up as much ram as possible? There definetely are ''task manager'' applications that allows to kill any running process on phone, and i'd use that. Also, close any background apps, turn off wifi, gps, bluetooth, disable theme effects, if possible allow only 1 homescreen instead of all three, free up gallery, videos, music. Just a guess, but what if the phone is so clean, maybe it has enough power to load everything this game needs.

Can anyone test this?

aristotelhs2060
10th January 2012, 13:26
its not a memory issue or at least the n8 has not enough. i tried that already

lawrence8319
10th January 2012, 20:52
i tried it on my C7 it installed and open a bit but it hooked and did not open ,even after restarting .please could some one help with a solution

dinesh6908
11th January 2012, 14:20
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

When i start the game it says data needs to be download. i have tested it with both version of 4mb and 16mb.
Can u halp me where im going wrong

It says The game requires additional data to run on your phone. Launch download. Please Help

theking007
11th January 2012, 18:34
game close in loading screen(not white screen) on my 701 belle.
plz help

KRH_AK
11th January 2012, 20:06
game close in loading screen(not white screen) on my 701 belle.
plz help

Do You Delete paramont.m4v From E:\Private\2004aabd ?!

Numero17
12th January 2012, 17:04
game doesnt'load after a few seconds

aristotelhs2060
13th January 2012, 01:40
finally i believe its memory lack issue on n8. Trying to start game even restart mobile (sign of memory full)

Amitru
13th January 2012, 09:01
i think this game is only for 1ghz proccessors & our n8 having only 680mgz so might it wull not work on our handsets

KRH_AK
13th January 2012, 12:29
This Game Doesn't Work on N8 & C7 Belle
Only Nokia : 600 603 700 701

satria100
13th January 2012, 19:23
whether it will run on n8 anna ?!

aristotelhs2060
13th January 2012, 19:57
whether it will run on n8 anna ?!

i would say probably never

afash
13th January 2012, 20:10
hi brothers.i play this game on my N8 by hard overclocking cpu.good but dangerous very dangerous...wait for more???!!!!!!!!!!:hardcry:

gangster2
13th January 2012, 20:29
how can you overclock your N8?

flanellasuka
15th January 2012, 03:59
gameloft did big mistake by didn't release this game for 1st gen symbian^3 users
because most of symbian^3 users (include anna, belle) are N8 and C7 users

poila
15th January 2012, 13:57
So this basically means that this game isn't playable on C7 because of ram lack? Or because C7's processor speed is lower than the required, which is 1ghz? To conclude this matter, this means that no matter when 1st GEN Symbian^3 get's their Belle updates, this game will still not run?

flanellasuka
16th January 2012, 01:53
wait official belle comes out.........
then we will see

Amitru
16th January 2012, 06:40
So this basically means that this game isn't playable on C7 because of ram lack? Or because C7's processor speed is lower than the required, which is 1ghz? To conclude this matter, this means that no matter when 1st GEN Symbian^3 get's their Belle updates, this game will still not run?

see hacked belle is out but this game cannot play on those devices also so i think that this game is not for us or just to wait for n8 release.......

afash
16th January 2012, 20:46
Hi friends i have good news....gameloft say : Realise tintin for n8 (ooooooooooollllllllllleeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyy)


see the picture from admin gameloft

gangster2
16th January 2012, 22:04
i didn't see well reupload the image on imageshack please.
However if this game exit for N8,C7,E7,ecc. i buy on the store.

navigatoru
16th January 2012, 23:10
Don't be stupid. Gameloft never said that they will release this game for n8. N8fanclub just said that thay will make the n8 version available when Gameloft would release it if they will ever do this.

fisikop
16th January 2012, 23:39
Gameloft TinTin HD Symbian^3 Anna Belle
Explore the exciting and dangerous world of The Adventures of Tintin in the official game of the movie! Become Tintin, Snowy, Captain Haddock or Sir Francis Haddock, on a journey across oceans, deserts and exotic cities to discover a magnificent lost treasure. Along the way, you ’ll sneak your way past guards, engage in a swordfight, pilot a plane, solve puzzles, race a camel and much more as you relive this fantastic adventure.
HOW TO INSTALL:

1. Download the game:
unofficial Anna / Belle (N8 C7 E7 etc): [Only registered and activated users can see links]
2. Download cache files:[Only registered and activated users can see links]
3. Connect your mobile to PC with usb.
4. Extract cache files and move them to E:\private\2004aabd (if not working, then move to E:/Gameloft/Games/Tintin)
5. Enjoy!

notice i have not tried if someone wants to do
:good2::good2::good2::good2::good2::good2:

treesurgeon
17th January 2012, 00:06
i tride that about a week ago but no joy. thanke doe.

maiken89
17th January 2012, 07:18
Why dont we request from here forum.gameloft.com/index.php/board,2.0/wap.html

KRH_AK
17th January 2012, 08:19
Gameloft TinTin HD Symbian^3 Anna Belle
Explore the exciting and dangerous world of The Adventures of Tintin in the official game of the movie! Become Tintin, Snowy, Captain Haddock or Sir Francis Haddock, on a journey across oceans, deserts and exotic cities to discover a magnificent lost treasure. Along the way, you ’ll sneak your way past guards, engage in a swordfight, pilot a plane, solve puzzles, race a camel and much more as you relive this fantastic adventure.
HOW TO INSTALL:

1. Download the game:
unofficial Anna / Belle (N8 C7 E7 etc): [Only registered and activated users can see links]
2. Download cache files:[Only registered and activated users can see links]
3. Connect your mobile to PC with usb.
4. Extract cache files and move them to E:\private\2004aabd (if not working, then move to E:/Gameloft/Games/Tintin)
5. Enjoy!

notice i have not tried if someone wants to do
:good2::good2::good2::good2::good2::good2:

Don't Tired ...:D
Check Page 4 & See The Game Not Working On N8 C7 Belle ...
:weedman:

redpepper007
27th January 2012, 14:18
!!!!!!!!! megaupload is down, so here are new cache links:

part1: [Only registered and activated users can see links]
part2: [Only registered and activated users can see links]
part3: [Only registered and activated users can see links]

ecastellino
14th February 2012, 13:25
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
This version is working on my N8 running Anna. It shows the screen prompting me to download additional data. I'm downloading the cache, but my connection is very slow. Can someone who already has the cache downloaded verify this file? Thanks.

bruins3
14th February 2012, 14:31
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
This version is working on my N8 running Anna. It shows the screen prompting me to download additional data. I'm downloading the cache, but my connection is very slow. Can someone who already has the cache downloaded verify this file? Thanks.

It wont work on your N8. When you've downloaded the cache, it will freeze when starting.

navigatoru
14th February 2012, 15:24
Oh it will work on N8. The game is based on a white screen. When the game starts, it will show you a white screen. You have to win by finding the black pixels. Works ok on my C7.

tapsor
14th February 2012, 18:47
Is it work with official Nokia Belle on Nokia N8/E7/X7/C7/C6-01/E6/500?

bruins3
15th February 2012, 10:34
Oh it will work on N8. The game is based on a white screen. When the game starts, it will show you a white screen. You have to win by finding the black pixels. Works ok on my C7.

Hahaha, it just has to download a lot of data to get the screen that white LOL

amitgogna
15th February 2012, 15:07
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

tod55
15th February 2012, 18:02
Where can i download this game? All download-links are dead!

AirAlarm
15th February 2012, 19:09
[Only registered and activated users can see links]

Would you be so kind to post your actions before to launch the game?
Thank you.

KRH_AK
15th February 2012, 19:23
PLZ upload Cache File on New Upload center because all links are dead

TNX

lawrence8319
15th February 2012, 20:05
hi just saw your comment pls could someone try it on nokia C7 t see if it really working

amitgogna
16th February 2012, 07:15
Would you be so kind to post your actions before to launch the game?
Thank you.

Nothing... I copied the cache first, then installed the game. Did not delete the videos. And waited... after the second video it showed loading screen where Tintin inverted image in yellow was loading as in water splashing in a bowl. after that the main screen loaded... but the game is in russian and not worth loading (personal experience). It crashes a lot and is too slow to play.

One thing did amaze me: I was playing (or rather struggling with the game), and still had 107 mb free RAM (before loading I had 120 mb free). This means that the game is not based on the RAM but on CPU/GPU/any other factor. Maybe someone would analyze and break it down for us...

elo12qwertZ
16th February 2012, 20:37
The game does not work on n8/c7/e7 GPU(Broadcom BCM2727) because it was designed to work on nokia's 701/700 GPU (Broadcom BCM2763). So we have to wait until gameloft optimize the game. sorry for bad english

certsym
16th February 2012, 21:08
I don't think the 701/700 have GPUs. They both have a 1Ghz processor while the N8, C7 etc has a 680 mhz plus a Gpu.

elo12qwertZ
16th February 2012, 21:21
Nokia n8 has Broadcom BCM2727 and nokia 701/700 has the fastest gpu of all smartphones Broadcom BCM2763
Here is the benchmarkt link
removed

certsym
17th February 2012, 18:44
You are correct.646301

rhn345
19th February 2012, 15:15
is the full version working well on belle??

KRH_AK
19th February 2012, 20:07
is the full version working well on belle??

Yes , work on belle .

masada71
19th February 2012, 20:24
where can we find full version?

KRH_AK
20th February 2012, 19:02
where can we find full version?

Hi
This is Latest version for Belle

masada71
20th February 2012, 19:06
only that it doesnt work..white screen and nothing else...

amitgogna
20th February 2012, 19:56
I told u!! It Works. Crashes the most of the time but works... But damn slow... So slow that I rather uninstall it than struggle with it.

Rupert
29th February 2012, 00:14
reup plz ! :hardcry:

sh09un2007
21st March 2012, 05:05
my phone is nokia 700 but i wont download this game.....1gb?! :confused:

tod55
2nd April 2012, 02:49
how can i download this game? link dead!

KRH_AK
2nd April 2012, 10:33
how can i download this game? link dead!

Download 1GB With Phone .:D

tod55
2nd April 2012, 15:37
I will download this game first! where can i download it?

venus333
7th April 2012, 17:35
Iam not sure if there is amcse ([Only registered and activated users can see links]) "fix" for this or not in Zimbra Desktop.mcitp ([Only registered and activated users can see links]), , We often have appointments that overlap. (One starts at 9 & ends at 10:30 70-640 exam ([Only registered and activated users can see links]) ,
while another starts at 10 & ends at 11) The normal calendar view in Zimbra causes the overlapping appointments to also 70-680 exam ([Only registered and activated users can see links]), overlap visually rather than being shown side by side so you cannot easily read the description in both appointments. Is there a setting somewhere than can change this view?photo retoucher ([Only registered and activated users can see links]),

KRH_AK
7th April 2012, 18:24
Iam not sure if there is amcse ([Only registered and activated users can see links]) "fix" for this or not in Zimbra Desktop.mcitp ([Only registered and activated users can see links]), , We often have appointments that overlap. (One starts at 9 & ends at 10:30 70-640 exam ([Only registered and activated users can see links]) ,
while another starts at 10 & ends at 11) The normal calendar view in Zimbra causes the overlapping appointments to also 70-680 exam ([Only registered and activated users can see links]), overlap visually rather than being shown side by side so you cannot easily read the description in both appointments. Is there a setting somewhere than can change this view?photo retoucher ([Only registered and activated users can see links]),

Hi

your Question isn't for Here .

:weedman:

navigatoru
9th April 2012, 10:00
:devilsmoke: That is to be smoked.

aXrit
9th April 2012, 11:50
New links:
Game ([Only registered and activated users can see links])
Cache ([Only registered and activated users can see links])